Business Made Simple’s Q&A with Donald Miller and Doug Keim:

“How to Grow Your Leadership Skills”

Thursday, July 29th

11:00am EST | 10:00am CST | 8:00am PST

Leadership can feel like the path to loneliness and confusion!

It’s sad but often true- leadership is lonely!

That’s why the next @Business Made Simple Livestream is all about leadership — the myths, the perils, and the strategies that can keep you sane.

Join me for an exclusive livestream Q&A as Donald Miller and Business Made Simple President Doug Keim team up to take your questions about leadership on Thursday, July 29th at 10 AM CDT.

You can attend for free as my guest!