Live Coaching with Donald Miller and Me!

“How to Create a Clear Sales Pitch Using the Power of Story”

Thursday, June 10

10:30am – 1:30pm EST | 9:30am – 12:30pm CST | 7:30am – 10:30am PST

Close more deals without sounding salesy!

What if you could invite customers into a story that changes their lives without talking about yourself at all?

After this livestream event, you’ll have a sales pitch that makes the customer the hero. The best part? It won’t even feel like you’re selling.

  • Create irresistible sales pitches
  • Learn how to open a story loop to engage customers
  • Close more sales than ever
  • Separate yourself from your competition